This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

prohealth

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello, I just need some type of advice on what to do. I graduated from undergrad with BS in May 2014. I am now completing my MPH this coming May. I have decided to apply to medical school next summer (June 2018).
Since I have now been away from the sciences that are on the MCAT for 3 years, I am planning on studying for six months while working full time then taking the exam. Is this a good idea? Does anyone have a suggested schedule? What prep course is the best to reintroduce me to the subjects?

Members don't see this ad.