My Testing Material Scores (AAMC + TPR)

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

RxMeds

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey everyone,

So I'm not sure if this is the right place to post this, but I figured I would make a thread with my current scores for several popular MCAT prep items in order to 1) doc my MCAT journey because why not, 2) get any and all feedback, and 3) show my performance so that others can compare or ask questions, etc.

I started studying religiously at the end of April, right after the semester ended. I've been logging 8-9 hours a day since then, with a couple days only 2-4 hours because I needed a break. Until now, I used the Princeton Review Self-Paced course and took their practice exams. My test day is June 29 so I'm focusing on AAMC materials. Here's my scores! Please please comment with your opinions or if you have questions!

*the first test was taken after one week of review, and then every recurring Friday after that
TPR
TPR MCAT Course Test 1: 502 (124, 123, 128, 127)
TPR MCAT Course Test 2: 501 (124, 124, 126, 127)
TPR MCAT Course Test 3: 504 (125, 125, 127, 127)
TPR MCAT Course Test 4: 506 (126, 125, 128, 127)
TPR MCAT Course Test 5: 504 (125, 125, 127, 128)

AAMC Section Bank
C/P: 69%
B/BC: 79%
P/S: 71%

AAMC Q-Packs
CARS 1: 69%
CARS 2: 72%
Bio 1: 88%
Bio 2:
Chem:
Physics:

AAMC Tests - LOL CARS
Sample - 6/15/2017: (81%, 83%, 85%, 76%)
Test 1 - 510: (130, 123, 131, 126) ---> % Correct: (90%, 64%, 93%, 78%)
Test 2 - 511: (131, 122, 131, 127) ----> % Correct: (93%, 57%, 95%, 81%)
Real deal: Goal = 510+

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
Bump - can anyone give me some feedback about my AAMC Sample Test score? Potentially a converter for percentages or an estimate? Thanks guys!