Motivational Post for DAT Re-Takers/ Lazy Breakdown

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

BosDent93

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
I went from:

AA 18 TS 18 BIO 14 GC 20 OC 21 PAT 17 RC 22 QR 15 (May 2016)

to

AA 22 TS 22 BIO 24 GC 20 OC 22 PAT 22 RC 23 QR 20 (June 2017)

I took the DAT this morning and I am very satisfied, especially if I take in account how I did last year. I changed my time management and study materials. I used Bootcamp, most of destroyer, Ferali's notes, Cliff's, Chad's videos, Craig Savage Youtube videos, and knowledge I acquired in my Grad program. I studied about 1.5-2 months, morning to evening. The materials I used helped a great amount. Destroyer and Bootcamp's practice problem for the new QR questions were clutch. I've attached my Bootcamp practice to show my progress. I also attached my old and new scores. I'd say on the actual there was not anything I was unfamiliar with. The materials I used helped expose me to anything I would come across, even those stupid rocks problems. General tips I can give are for QR guess and mark can definitely save you, learn how to deal with rocks, manage your time on PAT, when you search and destroy in RC make sure the sentences before and after what you think is the answer matches also.

There is a lot of breakdowns so I figured there's enough people helping already haha. I don't think if I wrote a big breakdown it would be too special, BUT I will answer any questions if you have any.

Shouts out to @Ari Rezaei @orgoman22 @FeralisExtremum

BC Log.jpg
Cropped 2016 DAT.jpg
Cropped 2017 DAT.jpg

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 9 users
Holy bio score :eek: that's a huge jump!!! This is amazing and motivational, congrats :claps:

Reactions: 1 users
Great Scores!