KCUMB-COB 2017

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

JDtoMD16

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
New year new thread. Would love any input from current COB students.

Sent from my iPhone using SDN mobile

Members don't see this ad.

Thinking about applying to this.

I'm a current COB student applying to the COM. Any questions are welcomed! :welcome:

Members don't see this ad :)
I'm a current COB student applying to the COM. Any questions are welcomed! :welcome:

I got a couple if you don't mind

Do you know if the one year program can be switched into the two year program after starting?
If I plan on applying to the COM do I need to submit an aacomas application in the summer of should I just wait until after school starts or when fall grades come out and we meet whatever the gpa requirement is?
How's the weekly class schedule in your opinion?

I got a couple if you don't mind

Do you know if the one year program can be switched into the two year program after starting?
If I plan on applying to the COM do I need to submit an aacomas application in the summer of should I just wait until after school starts or when fall grades come out and we meet whatever the gpa requirement is?
How's the weekly class schedule in your opinion?

1. Yes, you can switch into the 2-year program after starting, but I suggest to switch as soon as you can. The 2-years have to work with their designated research faculty while taking less classes than 1-years. There are less than 10 students in our class who chose this track, so our dean was encouraging students to switch.