how to prepare MPJE? WA

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

mazeoops

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
I just finished NAPLEX monday. I don't know the result yet.
Now is time to study MPJE for Washington but I don't know how to prepare?
any suggestion?
thank you in advance

Members don't see this ad.

Also interested in this topic. Haven't seen much out there for WA study materials.
I just finished NAPLEX monday. I don't know the result yet.
Now is time to study MPJE for Washington but I don't know how to prepare?
any suggestion?
thank you in advance
I'm studying from Washington Pharmacy Law: A User's Guide 2015 Edition. I bought online from amazon. I am also wondering if there are more study materials.

Reactions: 1 user
I'm studying from Washington Pharmacy Law: A User's Guide 2015 Edition. I bought online from amazon. I am also wondering if there are more study materials.
use the fassett book 2015
check out DEA pharmacist manual 2010
WA pharmacy law just update their law this may 2016 can check it online when you in doubt

Members don't see this ad :)
Im from out out state trying to get lic. in WA: any guidance on what i should focus on in my study? thank you in advance for the help

Thanks Cloudyvan!!

I also saw my friend purchase the quizzes from rxexam pharmacy law specific for WA. Paid 65 for the quiz 2016 version. If you want,,you can check it out.
I used it, honestly its not so good. Only 180 questions total and i bet it didnt cover as much.

I also saw my friend purchase the quizzes from rxexam pharmacy law specific for WA. Paid 65 for the quiz 2016 version. If you want,,you can check it out.
I used it, honestly its not so good. Only 180 questions total and i bet it didnt cover as much.