EMT Training in Eastern/Central Indiana

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

RummyMD

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey everyone, so I finished my undergrad in May 2014 and since then have been trying to take some spare classes to shore up or replace grades from my undergrad since I graduated with a 3.2 GPA. I had been planning on applying to medical or PA school after graduating since I had been a freshman, but I had some issues with what I thought I could do with my grades and general "senior student existential crisis" type panics. As a result, my timeline for applying to either type of school got thrown off by quite a bit considering it takes over a year from application to matriculation, which is complicated by me not being able to rely on just staying in undergrad in that waiting year inbetween. So this upcoming fall will be the start of my second year after graduation and I'm still trying to nail down having a more meaningful job of some sort to keep me financially steady while trying to get back on that application timeline.