courses other than dds for international dentists

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

drdental07

15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hai,
I am new to this forum.I am an Indian dentist.I have few doubts regarding studies.Can any one help
1.What is the validity of nbde score
2.Can i do any other course in dentistry other than dds.if yes can u please tell me regarding that
3.Can you just tell me the approximate fees for that.
4.Is nbde mandatory for applying for such courses

Members don't see this ad.

Hai,
I am new to this forum.I am an Indian dentist.I have few doubts regarding studies.Can any one help
1.What is the validity of nbde score
2.Can i do any other course in dentistry other than dds.if yes can u please tell me regarding that
3.Can you just tell me the approximate fees for that.
4.Is nbde mandatory for applying for such courses

if you are more specific atleast someone in this forums would volunteer clarifying your doubts..

I am an Indian dentist currently in USA.I dont want to join for DDS program.Can anyone tell me about any other dental courses that i can join in US

Members don't see this ad :)
I am an Indian dentist currently in USA.I dont want to join for DDS program.Can anyone tell me about any other dental courses that i can join in US

you can do MPH- public health, MS oral biology best options next to DDS ...

check with others...

you can do MPH- public health, MS oral biology best options next to DDS ...

check with others...

What are the scope of doing MPH & MS oral biology.
Can u please tell that
Thanks

Hai,
But what is the scope of MPH..i heard lots are doing MPH ...How many years is the course?and can any one say about the cost?
And can they do Post doctoral courses..and are they expensive?

Hai,
But what is the scope of MPH..i heard lots are doing MPH ...How many years is the course?and can any one say about the cost?