Best strategy for Nbde part 1 study preparation

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Jasmin01

5+ Year Member
2+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello
I just started seriously to prepare for Nbde part 1 after I tried several time before to study but I didn't have the good time but finally now I have

But I'm finding difficulty to focus on one source as I studied before dental anatomy and occlusion from dental decks only and it was just fine

As for other subjects I find the information as (physiology and biochemistry)in the dental decks not organized enough especially that I graduated in 2008 and forgot almost all these info so as if I'm starting from scratch i need reallyblong time to understand only from dental decks googling and watching videos
I really need your opinion for the best way to prepare for each subject
I bought Kaplan lecture notes book and first aid and dental decks I just found that the subjects are not organized in the same pattern in each book and this got me really stressed out and confused
I wish I can minimize my sources to just 2 for each subject or whatever needed
Plz help me I really need ur help
Each subject what were the best sources of ur study
Thanks

Members don't see this ad.

Hello
I just started seriously to prepare for Nbde part 1 after I tried several time before to study but I didn't have the good time but finally now I have

But I'm finding difficulty to focus on one source as I studied before dental anatomy and occlusion from dental decks only and it was just fine

As for other subjects I find the information as (physiology and biochemistry)in the dental decks not organized enough especially that I graduated in 2008 and forgot almost all these info so as if I'm starting from scratch i need reallyblong time to understand only from dental decks googling and watching videos