Best Qbank for MCCEE

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

TA313

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello everyone!
I am a frest graduate from Pakistan and I am writing my MCCEE in a couple of weeks. I need advice on the best Qbank to use in the last few weeks to prepare myself for the actual exam. I have already finished the USMLE STEP2 UWORLD and I found it very useful.
I recently bought the LMCC Qbank but after a few hundred questions, I wasnt really sure about it so I got a refund...
Now I am hearing mixed opinions regarding the LMCC and the Canada Qbank and I want to know which one simulates the actual MCCEE the best and what should my target score be on these qbanks which tells me that I would do well on the actual exam.
Cheers!

Members don't see this ad.

hi, let me know if u r interested to discuss questions on Skype. I am at eastern zone. pls give me your Skype id. I need a serious sp for MCCEE.

Hi,
I am using this MCCEE Qbank for last couple of months and I am finding their system very easy to use and their questions quality is really good with detailed explanations. I also got this coupon recently from them after registering on their website which says 30% off but actually it is giving 70% off, I used it and extended my subscription for more months, use it before its gone or fixed!!

http://qchimp.com

Coupon Code: 30OFFTOTAL

Last edited:
Members don't see this ad :)
Pls check mcceeqbank.com, its far reliable and have quality mcqs! I respect other views too, but after toronto notes this is what i found most authentic and similar to real mccee exam.

Im from Pakistan too :) , good luck!

Last edited:
Hello everyone!
I am a frest graduate from Pakistan and I am writing my MCCEE in a couple of weeks. I need advice on the best Qbank to use in the last few weeks to prepare myself for the actual exam. I have already finished the USMLE STEP2 UWORLD and I found it very useful.