admission for fall 2016 for pharm D at nova university for international pharmacist

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

any body who is applyinf for admission for fall 2016 at nova for pharm D

• related to admission

Votes: 3 37.5%
  • international pharmacist applicants

Votes: 7 87.5%

• Total voters

macho

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
hello everybody..plz all international pharmacisy applicants who atw applying at nova for pharm D for fall 2016 discuss over here

Members don't see this ad.

is anybody applying for fall 2016 for pharm d at nova

no one is applying this year ?????

Members don't see this ad :)
Hi Macho!

I am currently in the process of completing my Toefl exam this weekend. So far, that's the only missing requirement I need to complete.

I am not familiar with how they rate your eligibility for program acceptance but hopefully, I can get in.

I have 3 years of pharmaceutical experience overall.

Luckily for us, they don't require the PCAT this year.

Hope all ends well in your terms. I do wish we get more participants in this thread to update us of application status.

hey ..wassup
so where are you from..???
whts your gpa and gre score ??
mine is 3.1 gpa
295 gre
90 toefl

Hi, I have applied and still need to send my TOEFL score..
GPA 4.0
GRE 300

India but US resident. Hey, while sending the TOEFL score, i select the institution code as 5514 but for GRE its different. Is that right?

code is same....btw are you just applying to nova only ???

No, thinking to apply Roseman also.. Do they require PCAT? or just GRE/TOEFL is enough

they require pcat and they dont accepr toefl score but instead of toelf you will hve to take english 101 and speech class from united states

Anybody got interview call yet ???

helllooooo??????????????? did any body got interview call????????

Members don't see this ad :)