ADC exams

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

SIMS

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi Guys ,

I am a dentist from Mumbai...now wat i am wondering is...wat are we all planning to do while we write the ADC exams ie.the first two in INDIA , and later the last one in Australia.The whole procedure may take no less than about a year and half...,IF we clear all in one go !! So wat are your people`s plans for that duration...? I am a bit confused ..!! :luck: :luck:

Members don't see this ad.

SIMS said:
Hi Guys ,

I am a dentist from Mumbai...now wat i am wondering is...wat are we all planning to do while we write the ADC exams ie.the first two in INDIA , and later the last one in Australia.The whole procedure may take no less than about a year and half...,IF we clear all in one go !! So wat are your people`s plans for that duration...? I am a bit confused ..!! :luck: :luck:
hi sree here.the thing is fierst 2 is no probs but the clinical exam is diff to crack they say which definitely needs training in aus itself and they are private people who offer training for 5months in melbourne or else they is a diploma meant for adc people with pass result of part 2 which western australian university provide for a year,if u r interested i shall give u detail info next time,
wat about oet material have u applied for this sep? i replied to ur mail sterday u dint answer back.

anilsree said:
hi sree here.the thing is fierst 2 is no probs but the clinical exam is diff to crack they say which definitely needs training in aus itself and they are private people who offer training for 5months in melbourne or else they is a diploma meant for adc people with pass result of part 2 which western australian university provide for a year,if u r interested i shall give u detail info next time,
wat about oet material have u applied for this sep? i replied to ur mail sterday u dint answer back.