2.17 GPA to 4th Pharmacy Student & Owning my owning my Holistic Health Company

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Pharmnomenal Health

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi Everyone,

My name is Andy and I wanted to write this brief message for those of you who are in despair, lost, frustrated, and confuse about what what you want to do with your life, because I was once there and truly knows how it feels.

I want to keep this brief but will create a video about my journey to how I got to where I am right now in the near future, time doesn't permit me right now.

I graduated in the 50% percent of high school that made the other 50% possible, had a 2.17 GPA before I decided to turn my life around, couldn't read until I was in 6th grade. However, I started to develop the work ethnic, the mentality that if you don't have anything else in life you always have the choice to be positive, grateful for all the things you have, and the mentality to outwork people.

I apologize for leaving this out, but for the few critics out there. I didn't mention I transferred to a different university and rededicarws myself to academic excellence. I graduated with 4.0 GPA and got accepted all the pharmacy schools I applied to. Work hard and you can accomplish anything in life.

I worked hard and got into pharmacy school, now doing my last year of rotation before I graduate. I will make complete videos to help those of you through the application process; interviewing and compelling all the information necessary for you to get in (if that's what you truly desire). I made a promise to god and my grand mother that if they took me out of that dark place that one day I'll repay it and I intend to keep my word.